2022.10.17 Digital Library Pedagogy Twitter Chat: Revision history

Jump to navigation Jump to search

Diff selection: Mark the radio buttons of the revisions to compare and hit enter or the button at the bottom.
Legend: (cur) = difference with latest revision, (prev) = difference with preceding revision, m = minor edit.

24 October 2022

20 October 2022

5 October 2022

4 October 2022

  • curprev 10:1510:15, 4 October 2022Hillaryahr talk contribs 4,358 bytes +923 →‎Tweets
  • curprev 09:5009:50, 4 October 2022Hillaryahr talk contribs 3,435 bytes +3,435 Created page with "==Details== With DLFTeach’s next toolkit about to be published, let’s talk reusable and sustainable teaching resources for digital pedagogy! We’ll discuss creating and reusing teaching resources like the DLFTeach toolkits -- how are you using them? Have you made any? What ones would you like to see? This conversation will be facilitated by Kayla Abner (@kayla_lib) and Amanda McCollum (@akmccollom) on Monday, October 17th, 11 AM PT/12 PM MT/1 PM CST/2 PM EST. ==Twe..."