New pages

Jump to navigation Jump to search
New pages
Hide registered users | Show bots | Show redirects
  • 16:14, 7 November 2022Hack Day 2022 (hist | edit) ‎[12,317 bytes]KelleyCoyne (talk | contribs) (Created page with "'''>>> AMIA-DLF Hack Day 2022 ''' ''[https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScKJB4mMJ7HXSTDwvnATYf5GygPRQAlR-1j6ZK4kBpTmzR61g/viewform?usp=sf_link SIGN UP] to participate!'' ''Important dates:'' *'''Hack Day Kickoff''' Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at the William Penn Omni Hotel. *'''Judging:''' Thursday, December 8, 2022, 12:00pm-1:30pm at the William Penn Omni Hotel. *'''Awards Ceremony:''' Friday, December 9, 2022 at the William Penn Omni Hotel. There will be awards f...")
  • 09:50, 4 October 20222022.10.17 Digital Library Pedagogy Twitter Chat (hist | edit) ‎[4,414 bytes]Hillaryahr (talk | contribs) (Created page with "==Details== With DLFTeach’s next toolkit about to be published, let’s talk reusable and sustainable teaching resources for digital pedagogy! We’ll discuss creating and reusing teaching resources like the DLFTeach toolkits -- how are you using them? Have you made any? What ones would you like to see? This conversation will be facilitated by Kayla Abner (@kayla_lib) and Amanda McCollum (@akmccollom) on Monday, October 17th, 11 AM PT/12 PM MT/1 PM CST/2 PM EST. ==Twe...")