Labor/Valuing-Labor/2019-Calls

From DLF Wiki
Revision as of 18:45, 13 October 2019 by Adw (talk | contribs) (Add links to meeting minutes)
Jump to: navigation, search

This is the 2019 schedule of Labor WG monthly conversations.

2019 Schedule

Day/Date Time Topic Facilitator Minutes
Mon 5/6 3pm ET / 12pm PT Wiki resources and signal boosting Amy Wickner Minutes
Mon 6/3 1pm ET / 10am PT Maintainers Jess Farrell Minutes
Mon 7/1 3pm ET / 12pm PT Salaries Liz Caringola Minutes
Fri 8/9 2pm ET / 11am PT Contingent positions * Erin Hurley Minutes
Fri 9/6 2pm ET / 11am PT Tech Workers Coalition Jess Farrell Minutes
Fri 10/4 2pm ET / 11am PT Building a working group initiative around an issue Amy Wickner Minutes
Mon 11/4 3pm ET / 12pm PT Internal and external advocacy Amy Wickner
Mon 12/2 1pm ET / 10am PT Sustainability Amy Wickner

* The Collective Responsibility Forum 1 (Experiences) white paper will be released this month

How to Join

Join Zoom Meeting https://clirdlf.zoom.us/j/5721462056

One tap mobile:

  • +16468769923,,5721462056# US (New York)
  • +14086380968,,5721462056# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location:

       +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
       +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
       +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 572 146 2056

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aojCpLuLf