Labor/Valuing-Labor/2019-Calls

From DLF Wiki
Revision as of 14:59, 19 April 2019 by Adw (talk | contribs) (Created page with "This is the 2019 schedule of Labor WG monthly conversations. === 2019 Schedule === {| class="wikitable" |- ! Day/Date !! Time !! Topic !! Facilitator |- | Mon 5/6...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

This is the 2019 schedule of Labor WG monthly conversations.

2019 Schedule

Day/Date Time Topic Facilitator
Mon 5/6 3pm ET / 12pm PT Wiki resources and signal boosting Amy Wickner
Mon 6/3 1pm ET / 10am PT Maintainers Jess Farrell
Mon 7/1 3pm ET / 12pm PT Researching your organization Amy Wickner
Fri 8/9 2pm ET / 11am PT Contingent positions * tbd
Fri 9/6 2pm ET / 11am PT Tech Workers Coalition Jess Farrell
Fri 10/4 2pm ET / 11am PT Building a working group initiative around an issue Tracy Popp
Mon 11/4 3pm ET / 12pm PT Internal and external advocacy tbd
Mon 12/2 1pm ET / 10am PT Sustainability Amy Wickner

* The Collective Responsibility Forum 1 (Experiences) white paper will be released this month

How to Join

Join Zoom Meeting https://clirdlf.zoom.us/j/5721462056

One tap mobile:

  • +16468769923,,5721462056# US (New York)
  • +14086380968,,5721462056# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location:

       +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
       +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
       +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 572 146 2056

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aojCpLuLf