Difference between revisions of "Labor/Valuing-Labor/2019-Calls"

From DLF Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Add links to meeting minutes)
(Add link to 2019-11-04 minutes)
 
Line 18: Line 18:
 
| Fri 10/4 || 2pm ET / 11am PT || Building a working group initiative around an issue || Amy Wickner || [[Labor/Valuing-Labor/2019-10-04 | Minutes]]
 
| Fri 10/4 || 2pm ET / 11am PT || Building a working group initiative around an issue || Amy Wickner || [[Labor/Valuing-Labor/2019-10-04 | Minutes]]
 
|-
 
|-
| Mon 11/4 || 3pm ET / 12pm PT || Internal and external advocacy || Amy Wickner ||
+
| Mon 11/4 || 3pm ET / 12pm PT || Internal and external advocacy || Amy Wickner || [[Labor/Valuing-Labor/2019-11-04 | Minutes]]
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Mon 12/2 || 1pm ET / 10am PT || Sustainability || Amy Wickner ||
 
| Mon 12/2 || 1pm ET / 10am PT || Sustainability || Amy Wickner ||

Latest revision as of 20:03, 4 November 2019

This is the 2019 schedule of Labor WG monthly conversations.

2019 Schedule

Day/Date Time Topic Facilitator Minutes
Mon 5/6 3pm ET / 12pm PT Wiki resources and signal boosting Amy Wickner Minutes
Mon 6/3 1pm ET / 10am PT Maintainers Jess Farrell Minutes
Mon 7/1 3pm ET / 12pm PT Salaries Liz Caringola Minutes
Fri 8/9 2pm ET / 11am PT Contingent positions * Erin Hurley Minutes
Fri 9/6 2pm ET / 11am PT Tech Workers Coalition Jess Farrell Minutes
Fri 10/4 2pm ET / 11am PT Building a working group initiative around an issue Amy Wickner Minutes
Mon 11/4 3pm ET / 12pm PT Internal and external advocacy Amy Wickner Minutes
Mon 12/2 1pm ET / 10am PT Sustainability Amy Wickner

* The Collective Responsibility Forum 1 (Experiences) white paper will be released this month

How to Join

Join Zoom Meeting https://clirdlf.zoom.us/j/5721462056

One tap mobile:

  • +16468769923,,5721462056# US (New York)
  • +14086380968,,5721462056# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location:

       +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
       +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
       +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 572 146 2056

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aojCpLuLf