Difference between revisions of "Labor/Valuing-Labor/2019-Calls"

From DLF Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Updated topics & facilitators)
(Facilitator updates)
 
Line 16: Line 16:
 
| Fri 9/6 || 2pm ET / 11am PT || Tech Workers Coalition || Jess Farrell
 
| Fri 9/6 || 2pm ET / 11am PT || Tech Workers Coalition || Jess Farrell
 
|-
 
|-
| Fri 10/4 || 2pm ET / 11am PT || Building a working group initiative around an issue || Tracy Popp
+
| Fri 10/4 || 2pm ET / 11am PT || Building a working group initiative around an issue || tbd
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Mon 11/4 || 3pm ET / 12pm PT || Internal and external advocacy || tbd
 
| Mon 11/4 || 3pm ET / 12pm PT || Internal and external advocacy || tbd

Latest revision as of 10:48, 8 August 2019

This is the 2019 schedule of Labor WG monthly conversations.

2019 Schedule

Day/Date Time Topic Facilitator
Mon 5/6 3pm ET / 12pm PT Wiki resources and signal boosting Amy Wickner
Mon 6/3 1pm ET / 10am PT Maintainers Jess Farrell
Mon 7/1 3pm ET / 12pm PT Salaries Liz Caringola
Fri 8/9 2pm ET / 11am PT Contingent positions * Erin Hurley
Fri 9/6 2pm ET / 11am PT Tech Workers Coalition Jess Farrell
Fri 10/4 2pm ET / 11am PT Building a working group initiative around an issue tbd
Mon 11/4 3pm ET / 12pm PT Internal and external advocacy tbd
Mon 12/2 1pm ET / 10am PT Sustainability Amy Wickner

* The Collective Responsibility Forum 1 (Experiences) white paper will be released this month

How to Join

Join Zoom Meeting https://clirdlf.zoom.us/j/5721462056

One tap mobile:

  • +16468769923,,5721462056# US (New York)
  • +14086380968,,5721462056# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location:

       +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
       +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
       +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 572 146 2056

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aojCpLuLf